person_outline
Log In
Log In
Send
x
Bonus
Confirmation
Resort
Guest
Source
Check-In
Check-Out
Billing
Bank
Clabe
Phone
Address
Zip Code
Country
Send
Edit
The Team
search
USA
Julie
Hedlund
Regional Sales Manager / Midwest
jhedlund@velasresorts.com
Mary
Hoot
Regional Sales Manager / South Central
mhoot@velasresorts.com
Jenny
Main
Regional Sales Manager / West
jmain@velasresorts.com
Lorraine
Flacks
Regional Sales Manager / South California
lorraine.flacks@velasresorts.com
Rosario
Ramírez
Regional Sales Manager / Mid Atlantic & South East
rramirez@velasresorts.com
Nicky
de
Jesús
Regional Sales Manager / North East
ndejesus@velasresorts.com
South America
Canada
Lynne
White
Regional Sales Manager / West
lwhite@velasresorts.com
Noélys
Valdéz
Regional Sales Manager / Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay
noelys.valdez@velasresorts.com
Europe
Australia
Guadalajara
Corporate Velas Resorts
Denys
Montes
de
Oca
Corporate Leisure Sales & Marketing Director /
dmontesdeoca@velasresorts.com
Jorge
Ruíz
Corporate Manager of Sales and Marketing /
jruizr@velasresorts.com
Valeria
Vallejo
Corporate Sales Coordinator /
.@velasresorts.com
Diana
Adame
Marketing Coordinator T&T /
aventasrm@velasresorts.com
Ana
Paola
Rodríguez
Marketing Coordinator T&T /
arodrigueza@velasresorts.com
Grand Velas Los Cabos
Tania
Humana
Sales Director /
tania.humana@velasresorts.com
Paola
Amador
Associate Director of Sales /
pamadoro@velasresorts.com
Denisse
Del
Rincon
Sales Manager /
ddelrinconr@velasresorts.com
Angela
Forcelledo
Wedding Sales Manager /
aforcelledod@velasresorts.com
Andrea
Farías
Wedding Sales Manager /
adominguezf@velasresorts.com
Mexico City
Rodrigo
Sastré
Sales Director /
rsastre@velasresorts.com
Yolanda
Hernández
Sales Manager T & T /
yhernandez@velasresorts.com
Linda
Valeria
Castillo
Tour and Travel Coordinator /
lvcastillog@velasresorts.com
Ingrid
Aubry
García
Sales Executive /
iaubryg@velasresorts.com
Eduardo
Barragán
Sales Executive /
ebarraganh@velasresorts.com
Monterrey
Guillermina
Uresti
Velas Sales Manager T & T /
guresti@velasresorts.com
Melissa
Salazar
Sales Executive Tour & Travel /
msalazar@velasresorts.com
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
Tulio
Baruch
Sales Director /
tbaruch@velasresorts.com
Dinorah
Tobon
Sales Manager T&T /
dtobonh@velasresorts.com
Hobal
Torres
Sales Manager USA & Canada T&T /
htorresd@velasresorts.com
Mariana
Romano
T&T Manager Mexico and Latam /
.@velasresorts.com
Mónica
Álvarez
Wedding Manager /
malvarezb@velasresorts.com
Alejandra
Del
Alizal
Sales Coordinator USA & Canada /
alizalm@velasresorts.com
Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit
Gina
Jiménez
Sales Director /
gjimenez@velasresorts.com
Rocío
Cervantes
Sales Manager /
rcervantess@velasresorts.com
Mónica
Rosas
Sales Executive - Groups /
mrosasg@velasresorts.com
Beatriz
Ramírez
Wedding Coordinator /
bramirezr@velasresorts.com
Iveth
Heredia
Guest Experience Manager /
rherediag@velasresorts.com
Nadia
Moreno
Tour & Travel Manager USA & Canada /
nmorenoc@velasresorts.com
Marisol
Calderón
Tour & Travel Jr. Manager Mex, Latam, Europe & Rci /
mcalderon@velasresorts.com
Leticia
Peña
Wedding Planner /
guestservicern@velasresorts.com
Carolina
Apodaca
Sales Executive Tour & Travel /
capodacab@velasresorts.com
Andrea
Garza
Wedding Manager /
agarzam@velasresorts.com
Jennifer
Flores
Regional Sales Manager / North California
jflores@velasresorts.com
Casa Velas
Gina
Jiménez
Sales Director /
gjimenez@velasresorts.com
Rocío
Cervantes
Sales Manager /
rcervantess@velasresorts.com
Mónica
Rosas
Sales Executive - Groups /
mrosasg@velasresorts.com
Andrea
Delgadillo
Wedding Manager /
adelgadillop@velasresorts.com
Jazmín
Pérez
Wedding and event planner /
perezm@velasresorts.com
Nadia
Moreno
Tour & Travel Manager USA & Canada /
nmorenoc@velasresorts.com
Carolina
Apodaca
Sales Executive Tour & Travel /
capodacab@velasresorts.com
Marisol
Calderón
Tour & Travel Jr. Manager Mex, Latam, Europe & Rci /
mcalderon@velasresorts.com
Iveth
Heredia
Guest Experience Manager /
rherediag@velasresorts.com
Sophie
Raymond
Regional Sales Manager / East
sophie.raymond@velasresorts.com
Velas Vallarta
Pedro
Luna
Sales Director /
pedroluna@velasresorts.com
Francisco
Rentería
Tour & Travel Manager /
frenterias@velasresorts.com
Ángel
Camacho
Leisure, Groups & Weddings Manager /
.@velasresorts.com
Nubia
Ramírez
Wedding Manager /
nramirezg@velasresorts.com
Milagros
Iñarra
Regional Sales Manager / Chile
minarra@velasresorts.com
Guadalupe
Ayala
Regional Sales Manager / Europe
salesuk@velasresorts.com

.

USA & Can 1 888 309 5457
Mex: 800 123 3921
London: +44 203 318 1194
Elsewhere +52 322 226 7644

agents@velasresorts.com

© Copyright Velas Resorts. All rights reserved. 2020

Powered by Boutique Digital.

keyboard_arrow_up