EEUU

Lorraine Flacks

Regional Sales Manager West USA lorraine.flacks@velasresorts.com

Natalie Smith

Regional Sales Manager South - East USA nsmith@velasresorts.com

Rosalynn Castillo

Regional Sales Manager East - Midwest USA rosalynn@velasresortsbypod.com

CANADÁ

Sophie Raymond

Regional Sales Manager East Canadadá sophie.raymond@velasresorts.com

Lynne White

Regional Sales Manager West Canadá lwhite@velasresorts.com

EUROPA

Guadalupe Ayala

Regional Sales Sales Manager - UK, España, Holanda, Bélgica, Suiza, Italia, Escandinavia, Francia, Dinamarca, Irlanda

Inga Hagemeier

Regional Sales Manager - Germany, Austria y Switzerland

SUDAMÉRICA

Milagros Iñarra

South America Sales Manager Chile, Colombia, Perú

Noelys Valdez

Regional Sales Manager Argentina y Paraguay

MARKETING GRAND VELAS T & T

Tania Humana

Marketing Manager Tour & Travel thumanaa@velasresorts.com

Iveth Heredia

Sales Marketing Executive Tour & Travel rherediag@velasresorts.com

CIUDAD DE MÉXICO

Rodrigo Sastré

Director de Ventas México rsastre@velasresorts.com

Yolanda Hernández

Gerentes de Ventas T & T México yhernandez@velasresorts.com

GUADALAJARA

Sandra Montaño

Director de Ventas Oficina Guadalajara smontano@velasresorts.com

Juan Jose Pelayo

Gerente de Ventas T & T Guadalajara

MONTERREY

Guillermina Uresti

Gerente de Velas T & T Monterrey guresti@velasresorts.com

Mayte Sanchez

Gerente de Velas T & T Monterrey msancheza@velasresorts.com

Velas Resorts

Gabriela Páez

Ejecutiva Velas Experts/ Velas Experts Executive experts@velasresorts.com

Karla Aguillón

Velas Experts Manager/ Gerente Velas Experts kaguillon@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Los Cabos

José Luis López

Director de Ventas / Sales Director jlopez@velasrsorts.com

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Gina Jiménez

Sales Director/ Directora de Ventas gjimenez@velasresorts.com

Maura Hernández

Gerente de Ventas USA / Sales Manager USA mhernandezm@velasresorts.com

Nadia Moreno

Subgerente de Ventas Canadá / Sales Sub-Manager Canada nmorenoc@velasresorts.com

Adriana Millán

Gerente de Bodas / Wedding Sales Manager amillan@velasresorts.com

Paola Macedo

Coordinadora de Venta Grupos / Group Sales Executive pmacedob@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Riviera Maya

Roberto Laredo

Gerente de Ventas / Sales Manager rlaredoa@velasresorts.com

Denys Montes de Oca

Sales Director / Directora de Ventas dmontesdeoca@velasresorts.com

María Moreno

Gerente de Ventas Senior EU / Senior Sales Manager EU mmorenoc@velasresorts.com

Dinorah Tobon

Gerente de Ventas Canada & Consorsia / Sales Manager Canada & Consortia dtobonh@velasresorts.com

Jorge Ruíz

Gerente de Ventas Tour & Travel Sudamérica / Tour & Travel South America Sales Manager jruizr@velasresorts.com

Glenda Montenegro

Gerente de Bodas / Wedding Manager gmontenegrog@velasresorts.com

Casa Velas

Juan Carlos Frutis Roldan

Director de Ventas / Sales Director jfrutisr@velasresorts.com

Yanira Monroy

Gerente de Ventas - Bodas / Weddings Sales Manager ymonroy@velasresorts.com

Isabel Rizzo

Ejecutiva de Ventas Tour & Travel/ Sales Executive Tour & Travel irizzo@velasresorts.com

Velas Vallarta

Pedro Luna

Director de Ventas / Sales Director pedroluna@velasresorts.com

Francisco Rentería

Gerente de Tour & Travel / Tour & Travel Manager frenterias@velasresorts.com

Erika Noemí Uribe

Ejecutiva de Ventas / Sales Executive nuribe@velasresorts.com

Stephanie Becerril

Gerente de Ventas Grupos y Bodas / Groups Sales Manager & Weddings sbecerril@velasresorts.com

Video of the week

Photo of the week

© Copyright Velas Resorts. All rights reserved. 2017

Velas Resorts Social Feeds x

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Grand VelasRiviera Maya

Grand Velas Riviera Maya

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Velas Vallarta

Casa Velas

Newsletters | Velas Resorts x