EEUU

Find Us

Jennifer Flores

Regional Sales Manager . North California/ Gerente Regional de Ventas California Sur jflores@velasresorts.com

Mary Hoot

Regional Sales Manager South Central USA/ Gerente Regional Centro-Sur USA mhoot@velasresorts.com

Julie Hedlund

Regional Sales Manager Midwest USA/ Gerente Regional Oeste Medio EU jhedlund@velasresorts.com

Jenny Main

Regional Sales Manager West USA/ Gerente Regional Oeste EU jmain@velasresorts.com

Lorraine Flacks

Regional Sales Manager California/ Gerente Regional California lorraine.flacks@velasresorts.com

Natalie Smith

Regional Sales Manager Mid Atlantic & South East USA/ Gerente Regional Atlántico medio y Sureste EU nsmith@velasresorts.com

Rosalynn Castillo

Regional Sales Manager North East USA/ Gerente Regional Noreste EU rosalynn@velasresortsbypod.com

CANADÁ

Find Us

Sophie Raymond

Regional Sales Manager East Canada sophie.raymond@velasresorts.com

Lynne White

Regional Sales Manager West Canadá lwhite@velasresorts.com

EUROPA

Find Us

Guadalupe Ayala

Regional Sales Sales Manager - UK, España, Holanda, Bélgica, Suiza, Italia, Escandinavia, Francia, Dinamarca, Irlanda salesuk@velasresorts.com

SUDAMÉRICA

Find Us

Milagros Iñarra

South America Sales Manager Chile, Colombia, Perú minarra@velasresorts.com

Noélys Valdéz

Regional Sales Manager Argentina y Paraguay noelys.valdez@velasresorts.com

AUSTRALIA

Giovanny Palacio

Regional Sales Manager Australia/ Gerente Regional Australia gpalacio@velasresorts.com

MARKETING GRAND VELAS T & T

Tania Humana

Gerente de Mercadotecnia Tour & Travel/Marketing Manager Tour & Travel thumanaa@velasresorts.com

Ana Karen Olvera

Ejecutiva de Marketing Tour & Travel/ Marketing Executive Tour & Travel aolverar@velasresorts.com

Kathery Alvarez

Ejecutiva de Marketing Tour & Travel/ Marketing Executive Tour & Travel kalvareza@velasresorts.com

CIUDAD DE MÉXICO

Rodrigo Sastré

Director de Ventas México rsastre@velasresorts.com

Yolanda Hernández

Gerentes de Ventas T & T México yhernandez@velasresorts.com

GUADALAJARA

María Cristina López

Gerente de Ventas T&T Guadalajara mclopez@velasresorts.com

Berenice Piña

Coordinadora de Ventas | Grupos y T &T bpinam@velasresorts.com

Fabiola Fernández

Coordinadora de Ventas | Grupos y T &T ffernandezc@velasresorts.com

MONTERREY

Guillermina Uresti

Gerente de Velas T & T Monterrey guresti@velasresorts.com

Mayte Sanchez

Gerente de Velas T & T Monterrey msancheza@velasresorts.com

Velas Resorts

Denys Montes de Oca

Directora Corporativa de Ventas y Marketing/ Corporate Leisure Sales & Marketing Director dmontesdeoca@velasresorts.com

Karla Aguillón

Velas Experts Manager/ Gerente Velas Experts kaguillon@velasresorts.com

Gabriela Páez

Ejecutiva Velas Experts/ Velas Experts Executive experts@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Los Cabos

Tulio Baruch

Sales Director / Director de Ventas tbaruch@velasresorts.com

María Moreno

Gerente de Ventas Senior EU / Senior Sales Manager EU mmorenoc@velasresorts.com

Marcela Castro

Gerente de Ventas - Bodas / Weddings Sales Manager mcastrol@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Gina Jiménez

Sales Director/ Directora de Ventas gjimenez@velasresorts.com

Nadia Moreno

Gerente de Ventas Canadá y Estados Unidos / Sales Manager Canada & USA nmorenoc@velasresorts.com

Marisol Calderón

Gerente de Ventas México, Sudamérica y Europa / Sales Manager Mexico, Southamerica & Europe mcalderon@velasresorts.com

Andrea Garza

Wedding Manager/ Gerente de Bodas agarzam@velasresorts.com

Hesli Lara

Sales Executive Tour & Travel / Ejecutiva de Ventas Tour & Travel hlara@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Riviera Maya

Denys Montes de Oca

Sales Director / Directora de Ventas dmontesdeoca@velasresorts.com

Emma Gómez

Gerente de Ventas Tour & Travel Europa/ Europe Sales Manager Tour & Travel egomezm@velasresorts.com

Dinorah Tobon

Gerente de Ventas Estados Unidos & Canada / Sales Manager USA & Canada dtobonh@velasresorts.com

Jorge Ruíz

Gerente de Ventas Tour & Travel Sudamérica & México / Tour & Travel South America & Mexico Sales Manager jruizr@velasresorts.com

Casa Velas

Gina Jiménez

Directora de Ventas / Sales Director gjimenez@velasresorts.com

Iveth Heredia

Ejecutiva de Ventas Tour & Travel /Sales Executive Tour & Travel rherediag@velasresorts.com

Andrea Garza

Wedding Manager/ Gerente de Bodas agarzam@velasresorts.com

Velas Vallarta

Pedro Luna

Director de Ventas / Sales Director pedroluna@velasresorts.com

Francisco Rentería

Gerente de Tour & Travel / Tour & Travel Manager frenterias@velasresorts.com

Erika Noemí Uribe

Ejecutiva de Ventas / Sales Executive nuribe@velasresorts.com

Stephanie Becerril

Gerente de Ventas Grupos y Bodas / Groups Sales Manager & Weddings sbecerril@velasresorts.com

Video of the week

Photo of the week

© Copyright Velas Resorts. All rights reserved. 2018

Velas Resorts Social Feeds x

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Grand VelasRiviera Maya

Grand Velas Riviera Maya

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Velas Vallarta

Casa Velas

Newsletters | Velas Resorts x

x