Velas Resorts

Sophie Raymond

Regional Sales Manager East Canada/ Gerente Regional de Ventas Este de Canadá sophie.raymond@velasresorts.com

Natalie Smith

Regional Sales Manager East USA/ Gerente Regional de Ventas Este de EU nsmith@velasresorts.com

Lorraine Flacks

Regional Sales Manager West USA / Gerente Regional de Ventas Oeste de E.U. lorraine.flacks@velasresorts.com

Lyne White

Regional Sales Manager West Canada/ Gerente Regional de Ventas Oeste de Canadá lwhite@velasresorts.com

Guadalupe Ayala

Gerente de Ventas Europa/ Europe Sales Manager salesuk@velasresorts.com

Rodrigo Sastre

Mexico City Sales Director/Director de Ventas Mexico rsastre@velasresorts.com

Yolanda Hernández

Sales Manager T&T México/ Gerente de Velas T&T México yhernandez@velasresorts.com

Sandra Montaño

Guadalajara City Sales Director/Director de Ventas Oficina Guadalajara smontano@velasresorts.com

Oziel Quiroga

Sales Manager T&T Monterrey/ Gerente de Velas T&T Monterrey oquiroga@velasresorts.com

Luis Castillo

Gerente de Ventas Sudamérica/ South America Sales Manager lcastillo@velasresorts.com

Karla Aguillón

Velas Experts Manager/ Gerente Velas Experts kaguillon@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Los Cabos

José Luis López

Director de Ventas / Sales Director jlopez@velasrsorts.com

Ana García

Gerente de Bodas/ Wedding Manager agarciag@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Gina Jiménez

Sales Director/ Directora de Ventas gjimenez@velasresorts.com

Jorge Aguirre

Gerente de Ventas USA / Sales Manager USA jorge.aguirre@velasresorts.com

Nadia Moreno

Sales Executive / Ejecutivo de Ventas nmorenoc@velasresorts.com

Christian Isordia

Sales Executive Mexico, South America and Europe / Ejecutivo de Ventas México Sudamérica y Europa cisordia@velasresorts.com

Refugio González

Gerente de Ventas Grupos Nacionales / Group Sales Manager Mexico mrgonzale@velasresorts.com

Antonio Raviela

Group Sales Manager / Gerente de Ventas Grupos Internacionales araviela@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Riviera Maya

Denys Montes de Oca

Sales Director / Directora de Ventas dmontesdeoca@velasresorts.com

María Moreno

Gerente de Ventas Senior / Senior Sales Manager mmorenoc@velasresorts.com

Dinorah Tobon

Gerente de Ventas / Sales Manager dtobonh@velasresorts.com

Melissa Arreola

Sales Manager / Gerente de Velas marreolad@velasresorts.com

Tania Humana

Marketing Manager / Gerente de Marketing thumana@velasresorts.com

Jorge Ruíz

Ejecutivo de Ventas / Sales Excecutive leasuresalesrm@velasresorts.com

Glenda Montenegro

Gerente de Bodas / Wedding Manager gmontenegrog@velasresorts.com

Jorge Meraz

Gerente de Ventas Grupos/ Group Sales Manager jmeraz@velasresorts.com

Casa Velas

Denys Montes de Oca

Directora de Ventas/ Sales Director dmontesdeoca@velasresorts.com

Gina Jimenez

Sales Director/ Directora de Ventas gjimenez@velasresorts.com

Jaime Montaño

Gerente de Tour & Travel/ Tour & Travel Manager salesgroups@velasresorts.com

Velas Vallarta

Pedro Luna

Director de Ventas/Sales Director pedroluna@velasresorts.com

Francisco Rentería

Tour & Travel Manager / Gerente de Tour & Travel frenterias@velasresorts.com

Erika Noemí Uribe

Ejecutiva de Ventas/ Sales Executive nuribe@velasresorts.com

Stephanie Becerril

Groups Sales Manager / Gerente de Ventas Grupos sbecerril@velasresorts.com

Video of the week

Photo of the week

© Copyright Velas Resorts. All rights reserved. 2017

Velas Resorts Social Feeds x

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Grand VelasRiviera Maya

Grand Velas Riviera Maya

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Velas Vallarta

Casa Velas

Newsletters | Velas Resorts x