EEUU

Jenny Main

Regional Sales Manager West USA/ Gerente Regional Oeste EU jmain@velasresorts.com

Julie Hedlund

Regional Sales Manager Midwest & Texas USA/ Gerente Regional Oeste Medio y Texas EU jhedlund@velasresorts.com

Lorraine Flacks

Regional Sales Manager California/ Gerente Regional California lorraine.flacks@velasresorts.com

Natalie Smith

Regional Sales Manager Mid Atlantic & South East USA/ Gerente Regional Atlántico medio y Sureste EU nsmith@velasresorts.com

Rosalynn Castillo

Regional Sales Manager North East USA/ Gerente Regional Noreste EU rosalynn@velasresortsbypod.com

CANADÁ

Sophie Raymond

Regional Sales Manager East Canada sophie.raymond@velasresorts.com

Lynne White

Regional Sales Manager West Canadá lwhite@velasresorts.com

EUROPA

Guadalupe Ayala

Regional Sales Sales Manager - UK, España, Holanda, Bélgica, Suiza, Italia, Escandinavia, Francia, Dinamarca, Irlanda salesuk@velasresorts.com

SUDAMÉRICA

Milagros Iñarra

South America Sales Manager Chile, Colombia, Perú minarra@velasresorts.com

Noélys Valdéz

Regional Sales Manager Argentina y Paraguay noelys.valdez@velasresorts.com

MARKETING GRAND VELAS T & T

Tania Humana

Gerente de Mercadotecnia Tour & Travel/Marketing Manager Tour & Travel thumanaa@velasresorts.com

Ana Karen Olvera

Ejecutiva de Marketing Tour & Travel/ Marketing Executive Tour & Travel aolverar@velasresorts.com

Kathery Alvarez

Ejecutiva de Marketing Tour & Travel/ Marketing Executive Tour & Travel kalvareza@velasresorts.com

CIUDAD DE MÉXICO

Rodrigo Sastré

Director de Ventas México rsastre@velasresorts.com

Yolanda Hernández

Gerentes de Ventas T & T México yhernandez@velasresorts.com

GUADALAJARA

Sandra Montaño

Director de Ventas Oficina Guadalajara smontano@velasresorts.com

MONTERREY

Guillermina Uresti

Gerente de Velas T & T Monterrey guresti@velasresorts.com

Mayte Sanchez

Gerente de Velas T & T Monterrey msancheza@velasresorts.com

Velas Resorts

Karla Aguillón

Velas Experts Manager/ Gerente Velas Experts kaguillon@velasresorts.com

Gabriela Páez

Ejecutiva Velas Experts/ Velas Experts Executive experts@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Los Cabos

María Moreno

Gerente de Ventas Senior EU / Senior Sales Manager EU mmorenoc@velasresorts.com

Michelle González

Gerente de Ventas Tour & Travel / Tour & Travel Sales Manager mgonzalezg@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Gina Jiménez

Sales Director/ Directora de Ventas gjimenez@velasresorts.com

Maura Hernández

Gerente de Ventas USA / Sales Manager USA mhernandezm@velasresorts.com

Luis Chaverri

Ejecutivo de Ventas Tour & Travel/ Tour & Travel Sales Executive lchaverrij@velasresorts.com

Nadia Moreno

Subgerente de Ventas Canadá / Sales Sub-Manager Canada nmorenoc@velasresorts.com

Adriana Millán

Gerente de Bodas / Wedding Sales Manager amillan@velasresorts.com

Paola Macedo

Coordinadora de Ventas Grupos / Group Sales Executive pmacedob@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Riviera Maya

Denys Montes de Oca

Sales Director / Directora de Ventas dmontesdeoca@velasresorts.com

Roberto Laredo

Gerente de Ventas / Sales Manager rlaredoa@velasresorts.com

Emma Gómez

Gerente de Ventas Tour & Travel/ Sales Manager Tour & Travel egomezm@velasresorts.com

Dinorah Tobon

Gerente de Ventas Canada & Consorsia / Sales Manager Canada & Consortia dtobonh@velasresorts.com

Jorge Ruíz

Gerente de Ventas Tour & Travel Sudamérica / Tour & Travel South America Sales Manager jruizr@velasresorts.com

Casa Velas

Gina Jiménez

Directora de Ventas / Sales Director gjimenez@velasresorts.com

Yanira Monroy

Gerente de Ventas - Bodas / Weddings Sales Manager ymonroy@velasresorts.com

Iveth Heredia

Ejecutiva de Ventas Tour & Travel /Sales Executive Tour & Travel rherediag@velasresorts.com

Velas Vallarta

Pedro Luna

Director de Ventas / Sales Director pedroluna@velasresorts.com

Francisco Rentería

Gerente de Tour & Travel / Tour & Travel Manager frenterias@velasresorts.com

Erika Noemí Uribe

Ejecutiva de Ventas / Sales Executive nuribe@velasresorts.com

Stephanie Becerril

Gerente de Ventas Grupos y Bodas / Groups Sales Manager & Weddings sbecerril@velasresorts.com

Video of the week

Photo of the week

© Copyright Velas Resorts. All rights reserved. 2017

Velas Resorts Social Feeds x

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Grand VelasRiviera Maya

Grand Velas Riviera Maya

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Velas Vallarta

Casa Velas

Newsletters | Velas Resorts x