Velas Resorts

Sophie Raymond

Regional Sales Manager East Canada/ Gerente Regional de Ventas Este de Canadá sophie.raymond@velasresorts.com

Natalie Smith

Regional Sales Manager East USA/ Gerente Regional de Ventas Este de EU nsmith@velasresorts.com

Lorraine Flacks

Regional Sales Manager West USA / Gerente Regional de Ventas Oeste de E.U. lorraine.flacks@velasresorts.com

Lyne White

Regional Sales Manager West Canada/ Gerente Regional de Ventas Oeste de Canadá lwhite@velasresorts.com

Guadalupe Ayala

Gerente de Ventas Europa/ Europe Sales Manager salesuk@velasresorts.com

Rodrigo Sastré

Mexico City Sales Director/Director de Ventas Mexico rsastre@velasresorts.com

Yolanda Hernández

Sales Manager T&T México/ Gerente de Velas T&T México yhernandez@velasresorts.com

Sandra Montaño

Guadalajara City Sales Director/Director de Ventas Oficina Guadalajara smontano@velasresorts.com

Guillermina Uresti

Sales Manager T&T Monterrey/ Gerente de Velas T&T Monterrey guresti@velasresorts.com

Milagros Iñarra

Gerente de Ventas Sudamérica / South America Sales Manager minarra@velasresorts.com

Karla Aguillón

Velas Experts Manager/ Gerente Velas Experts kaguillon@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Los Cabos

José Luis López

Director de Ventas / Sales Director jlopez@velasrsorts.com

Ana García

Gerente de Bodas/ Wedding Manager agarciag@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Gina Jiménez

Sales Director/ Directora de Ventas gjimenez@velasresorts.com

Maura Hernández

Gerente de Ventas USA / Sales Manager USA mhernandezm@velasresorts.com

Nadia Moreno

Subgerente de Ventas Canadá / Sales Sub-Manager Canada nmorenoc@velasresorts.com

Christian Isordia

Sales Executive Mexico, South America and Europe / Ejecutivo de Ventas México Sudamérica y Europa cisordia@velasresorts.com

Yanira Monroy

Gerente de Ventas - Bodas / Weddings Sales Manager ymonroy@velasresorts.com

Paola Macedo

Coordinadora de Venta Grupos / Group Sales Executive pmacedob@velasresorts.com

Grand Velas Riviera Maya

Denys Montes de Oca

Sales Director / Directora de Ventas dmontesdeoca@velasresorts.com

María Moreno

Gerente de Ventas Senior EU / Senior Sales Manager EU mmorenoc@velasresorts.com

Dinorah Tobon

Gerente de Ventas Canada & Consorsia / Sales Manager Canada & Consortia dtobonh@velasresorts.com

Tania Humana

Gerente de Marketing Grand Velas Brand / Marketing Manager Grand Velas Brand thumana@velasresorts.com

Jorge Ruíz

Ejecutivo de Ventas Sudamerica / Sales Executive South America leasuresalesrm@velasresorts.com

Glenda Montenegro

Gerente de Bodas / Wedding Manager gmontenegrog@velasresorts.com

Casa Velas

Juan Carlos Frutis Roldan

Director de Ventas / Sales Director jfrutisr@velasresorts.com

Yanira Monroy

Gerente de Ventas - Bodas / Weddings Sales Manager ymonroy@velasresorts.com

Velas Vallarta

Pedro Luna

Director de Ventas / Sales Director pedroluna@velasresorts.com

Francisco Rentería

Gerente de Tour & Travel / Tour & Travel Manager frenterias@velasresorts.com

Erika Noemí Uribe

Ejecutiva de Ventas / Sales Executive nuribe@velasresorts.com

Stephanie Becerril

Gerente de Ventas Grupos y Bodas / Groups Sales Manager & Weddings sbecerril@velasresorts.com

Video of the week

Photo of the week

© Copyright Velas Resorts. All rights reserved. 2017

Velas Resorts Social Feeds x

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Grand VelasRiviera Maya

Grand Velas Riviera Maya

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Velas Vallarta

Casa Velas

Newsletters | Velas Resorts x