EEUU

Jennifer Flores

Regional Sales Manager North California / Gerente Regional de Ventas Norte de California jflores@velasresorts.com

Mary Hoot

Regional Sales Manager South Central USA / Gerente Regional Centro-Sur USA mhoot@velasresorts.com

Julie Hedlund

Regional Sales Manager Midwest USA / Gerente Regional Oeste Medio EU jhedlund@velasresorts.com

Jenny Main

Regional Sales Manager West USA / Gerente Regional Oeste EU jmain@velasresorts.com

Lorraine Flacks

Regional Sales Manager South California / Gerente Regional Sur de California lorraine.flacks@velasresorts.com

Natalie Smith

Regional Sales Manager Mid Atlantic & South East USA / Gerente Regional Atlántico medio y Sureste EU nsmith@velasresorts.com

Nicky de Jesús

Regional Sales Manager North East USA / Gerente Regional Noreste EU ndejesus@velasresorts.com

CANADÁ

Sophie Raymond

Regional Sales Manager East Canada / Gerente Regional Este de Canadá sophie.raymond@velasresorts.com

Lynne White

Regional Sales Manager West Canada / Gerente Regional Oeste de Canadá lwhite@velasresorts.com

SUDAMÉRICA

Milagros Iñarra

Regional Sales Manager South America Chile, Colombia, Perú / Gerente Regional de Ventas Chile, Colombia y Perú minarra@velasresorts.com

Noélys Valdéz

Regional Sales Manager Argentina and Paraguay / Gerente Regional de Ventas Argentina y Paraguay noelys.valdez@velasresorts.com

EUROPA

Guadalupe Ayala

Regional Sales Manager Europe / Gerente Regional Europa salesuk@velasresorts.com

Jasmin Guthmann

Regional Sales Manager Germany / Gerente Regional Alemania j.guthmann@mosaic-tourism.com

Tracy Neureuther

Regional Sales Manager Germany / Gerente Regional Alemania t.neureuther@mosaic-tourism.com

AUSTRALIA

Giovanny Palacio

Regional Sales Manager Australia/ Gerente Regional Australia gpalacio@velasresorts.com

CIUDAD DE MÉXICO

Rodrigo Sastré

Director de Ventas México rsastre@velasresorts.com

Yolanda Hernández

Gerentes de Ventas T & T México yhernandez@velasresorts.com

MONTERREY

Guillermina Uresti

Gerente de Velas T & T Monterrey guresti@velasresorts.com

Melissa Salazar

Sales Executive Tour & Travel/ Ejecutivo de Ventas Tour & Travel msalazar@velasresorts.com

GRAND VELAS LOS CABOS

Tania Humana

Sales Director/ Directora de Ventas tania.humana@velasresorts.com

Michelle González

Associated Director of Sales / Sub- Directora de Ventas mgonzalezg@velasresorts.com

Silvia Rendón

Sales Coordinator / Coordinadora de Ventas ventascoordlc@velasresorts.com

Ana Tiznado

Sales Coordinator / Coordinadora de Ventas ventascoord2lc@velasresorts.com

Marcela Castro

Gerente de Ventas - Bodas / Weddings Sales Manager mcastrol@velasresorts.com

GRAND VELAS RIVIERA MAYA

Tulio Baruch

Sales Director / Director de Ventas tbaruch@velasresorts.com

Emma Gómez

Gerente de Ventas T&T Europa/ Europe Sales Manager T&T egomezm@velasresorts.com

Dinorah Tobon

Gerente de Ventas T&T Estados Unidos & Canada / Sales Manager USA & Canada T&T dtobonh@velasresorts.com

Jorge Ruíz

Gerente de Ventas T&T Sudamérica & México / South America & Mexico Sales Manager T&T jruizr@velasresorts.com

Mónica Álvarez

Wedding Manager/ Gerente de Bodas malvarezb@velasresorts.com

Bibiana Vicencio

Gerenrte de Visitas de Inspección / Site Inspection Manager leisuresalesrm@velasresorts.com

GRAND VELAS RIVIERA NAYARIT

Gina Jiménez

Sales Director/ Directora de Ventas gjimenez@velasresorts.com

Nadia Moreno

Gerente de Ventas T&T Canadá y Estados Unidos / Sales Manager Canada & USA T&T nmorenoc@velasresorts.com

Marisol Calderón

Gerente de Ventas México, Sudamérica y Europa / Sales Manager Mexico, Southamerica & Europe mcalderon@velasresorts.com

Leticia Peña

Guest Experience Manager/Gerente de Experiencias guestservicern@velasresorts.com

Ivett González Bravo

Guest Experience Coordinator/Coordinadora de Experiencias igonzalezb@velasresorts.com

Hesli Lara

Sales Executive T&T/ Ejecutiva de Ventas T&T hlara@velasresorts.com

Carolina Apodaca

Sales Coordinator / Coordinadora de Ventas capodacab@velasresorts.com

Andrea Garza

Wedding Manager/ Gerente de Bodas agarzam@velasresorts.com

CASA VELAS

Gina Jiménez

Directora de Ventas / Sales Director gjimenez@velasresorts.com

Iveth Heredia

Ejecutiva de Ventas Tour & Travel /Sales Executive Tour & Travel rherediag@velasresorts.com

Leticia Peña

Guest Experience Manager/Gerente de Experiencias guestservicern@velasresorts.com

Ivett González Bravo

Guest Experience Coordinator/Coordinadora de Experiencias igonzalezb@velasresorts.com

Andrea Garza

Wedding Manager/ Gerente de Bodas agarzam@velasresorts.com

VELAS VALLARTA

Pedro Luna

Director de Ventas / Sales Director pedroluna@velasresorts.com

Francisco Rentería

Gerente de Tour & Travel / Tour & Travel Manager frenterias@velasresorts.com

Erika Noemí Uribe

Ejecutiva de Ventas / Sales Executive nuribe@velasresorts.com

Carlos Márquez

Gerente de Leisure, Grupos & Bodas/ Leisure, Groups & Weddings Manager cmarquezm@velasresorts.com

Nubia Ramírez

Wedding Manager/ Gerente de Bodas nramirezg@velasresorts.com

VELAS RESORTS

Denys Montes de Oca

Directora Corporativa de Ventas y Marketing/ Corporate Leisure Sales & Marketing Director dmontesdeoca@velasresorts.com

María Moreno

Associate Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing | Subdirectora Corporativa de Ventas y Marketing mmorenoc@velasresorts.com

Viridiana Chávez

Corporative Sales Manager T&T/ Gerente Corporativa de Ventas T&T vchavezh@velasresorts.com

Karla Aguillón

Velas Experts Manager/ Gerente Velas Experts kaguillon@velasresorts.com

Gabriela Páez

Ejecutiva Velas Experts/ Velas Experts Executive experts@velasresorts.com

MARKETING GRAND VELAS T & T

Diana Adame

Marketing Coordinator T&T/ Coordinadora de Marketing T&T aventasrm@velasresorts.com

Ana Paola Rodríguez

Marketing Coordinator T&T/ Coordinadora de Marketing T&T arodrigueza@velasresorts.com

Video de la semana

Foto de la semana

© Velas Resorts. Derechos reservados. 2019

Velas Resorts Social Feeds x

Velas VelasResorts

Grand Velas Los Cabos

Grand VelasRiviera Maya

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Grand Velas los Cabos

Grand Velas Riviera Maya

Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit

Casa Velas

Velas Vallarta

Mar del Cabo

Newsletters | Velas Resorts x

x